We’re On A Break

9 Mar

Dear Internet,

I’ve been sharing awesome stuff with you on a regular basis, and I’m pretty impressed with myself. Yeah, I said it – I think I’m kickass. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading about my favorite things as much as I’ve enjoyed telling you about them. But, sadly, we’re going to have to take a break from each other for awhile. Not a long while, so don’t start sobbing just yet! I’m going on three separate trips one after the other after the other, and I’m not going to be around to post on the reg. It’ll be the end of March when I can get back on a regular posting schedule, but I may be able to squeeze in a sporadic post here or there. I have some great TV to tell you about, and I’m sure that can’t wait two or three weeks.

Goodbye for now, my lovelies. I will be back by your side before you know it. Okay, this letter to the Internet is officially over, you can now drown in your own tears.

Love,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

